2018-2019 OCEA Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Rich Robles
University of Cincinnati
Rich.Robles@uc.edu

PAST PRESIDENT
Doug Chivington
Honda
Doug_Chivington@ham.honda.com

TREASURER
Sandra English
Cleveland State University
S.L.English@csuohio.edu

GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS
John Magill
Ohio Department of Higher Education
JMagill@regents.state.oh.us

2019 CONFERENCE CHAIR
Annalise Kelleher
Cleveland State University
A.Kelleher@csuohio.edu

SCHOLARSHIP
Maya Franklin
Cincinnati State Technical & Community College
Maya.Franklin@cincinnatistate.edu

MARKETING
Jessy Jones
Sinclair Community College
jessy.jones@sinclair.edu

TRAINING
Brittany Arthur
University of Cincinnati
Brittany.Arthur@uc.edu

TECHNOLOGY
Angie Gorny
University of Toledo
Angela.Gorny@utoledo.edu

PRESIDENT ELECT
Danielle Vath
Cleveland State University
D.Vath@csuohio.edu

SECRETARY
Kalen DeCant
Lourdes University
KDecant@lourdes.edu

MEMBERSHIP
Melody Gast
Clark State Community College
gastm@clarkstate.edu

GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS
Steve Tirpak
Ohio Department of Higher Education
STirpak@regents.state.oh.us

2020 CONFERENCE CHAIR
Brittany Arthur
University of Cincinnati
Brittany.Arthur@uc.edu

AWARDS
Stephanie Schindewolf
University of Akron
stepha1@uakron.edu

LONG RANGE PLANNING
Andrea Domachowski
Lourdes University
ADomachowski@lourdes.edu

TWO-YEAR COLLEGES
Chad Bridgman
Sinclair Community College
chad.bridgman@sinclair.edu

RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT
Amy McMullen
Lincoln Electric
Amy_McMullen@lincolnelectric.com

Mailing Address: 
            Ohio Cooperative Education Association 
            P.O Box 5066
            Cleveland, OH 44101


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software