2021-2022 OCEA Governing Board

PRESIDENT
Angie Gorny

Angela.Gorny@UToledo.edu
The University of Toledo


PRESIDENT ELECT

Chad Bridgman
Sinclair Community College
chad.bridgman@sinclair.edu

TREASURER

Nicole Tischler

Cleveland State University

n.tischler51@csuohio.edu

2022 CONFERENCE CHAIR
Carlina Figueroa
Sinclair Community College
carlina.figueroa@sinclair.edu


TECHNOLOGY
Kalen DeCant
The University of Toledo
Kalen.DeCant@utoledo.edu

Organizational Growth & Development
Aaron Burdette

University of Cincinnati
burdetaj@uc.edu

GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS

Steve Tirpak

Ohio Department of Higher Education
STirpak@highered.ohio.gov

PAST PRESIDENT
Jonathan Gordon
Lubrizol Corporation
Jonathan.Gordon@Lubrizol.com

SECRETARY

Eric McGarvey
Summer on the Cuyahoga
emcgarvey@summeronthecuyahoga.com

TREASURER
Sandra English

North Carolina Central University

sengli12@nccu.edu

MEMBERSHIP
Melody Gast
Clark State Community College
gastm@clarkstate.edu

COMMUNICATIONS
Kristin Garner

Columbus State Community College

kgarner5@cscc.edu


SCHOLARSHIPS & AWARDS
Kristen Orosz
Union Home Mortgage
korosz@unionhomemortgage.com

GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS

John Magill

Ohio Department of Higher Education
jmagill@highered.ohio.gov

MEMBERS AT LARGE

FOUR-YEAR PUBLIC COLLEGES

Stephanie LaGuardia

The University of Akron

stepha1@uakron.edu


FOUR-YEAR PRIVATE COLLEGES

Andrea Domachowski

Ohio Northern University

a-domachowski@onu.edu


TWO-YEAR COLLEGES

Dave Cofer

Columbus State Community College

dcofer@cscc.edu

Mailing Address: 
            Ohio Cooperative Education Association 
            P.O Box 5066
            Cleveland, OH 44101


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software