Upcoming events

  • Fall 2021 Unconference November 17, 2021
2019 Cool Co-op Winners
Project: Emily Szabo, Case Western University
People: Sean Lacey, University of Akron

2018 Cool Co-op Winners

People: Zane Ostin, Case Western University
Perk: Surya Elangovan, University of Cincinnati
Project: Adam Jacobowitz, The Ohio State University

2017 Cool Co-op Winners

People: Huy Tran, University of Cincinnati
Perk: Mark Reese, The Ohio State University
Project: Amanda Dan-Ye Tong, Case Western Reserve University

Mailing Address:              Ohio Cooperative Education Association 

            P.O Box 5066
            Cleveland, OH 44101

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software