WELCOME

2016-2017 OCEA Board of Directors




President


Angie Gorny
Lourdes University

agorny@lourdes.edu


President Elect


Doug Chivington
Honda North America

doug_chivington@ham.honda.com


Past President


Cierra Graham
Ernst and Young

Cierra.Graham@ey.com


Secretary


Keith Smith
Kent State University

ksmit245@kent.edu

Treasurer

Sandra English
Cleveland State University

s.l.english@csuohio.edu
 




Government Affairs


John Magill
Ohio Department of Higher Education

JMagill@regents.state.oh.us 





Government Affairs

Steve Tirpak
Ohio Department of Higher Education

STirpak@regents.state.oh.us
 Photo 

Not Available

Awards


Maya Franklin
Cincinnati State Technical &
Community College

Maya.Franklin
@CincinnatiState.edu 

  Scholarship

Sarah Jurden
Bowling Green State University

sjurden@bgsu.edu 

 
2017 Conference

Sally Bissell
Defiance College

sbissell@defiance.edu

2017 Conference

Andrea Domachowski
Lourdes University

adomachowski@lourdes.edu


Membership


Danielle Vath
Cleveland State University

d.vath@csuohio.edu


Marketing

Susan Denton
Medical Mutual of Ohio

Susan.Denton@
medmutual.com




Technology


Rich Robles
University of Cincinnati

Rich.Robles@uc.edu
 
Resource Development

Beth Anne Herrin
University of Cincinnati


Beth.Herrin@uc.edu



Two-Year Colleges


Jessy Jones
Sinclair Community College

Jessy.Jones@sinclair.edu









Training

Cheryl Kellogg
Marion Technical College

kellogg@mtc.edu





 Photo 

Not Available

Long Range Planning


Chad Bridgman
Sinclair Community College

chad.bridgman@sinclair.edu

 



© 2016 Ohio Cooperative Education Association

Mailing Address:
            Ohio Cooperative Education Association
            P.O Box 5066
            Cleveland, OH 44101

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software