2017-2018 OCEA Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Doug Chivington
Honda North America
Doug_Chivington@ham.honda.com

PAST PRESIDENT
Angie Gorny
University of Toledo
Angela.Gorny@utoledo.edu

TREASURER
Sandra English
Cleveland State University
S.L.English@csuohio.edu

GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS
John Magill
Ohio Department of Higher Education
JMagill@regents.state.oh.us

2018 CONFERENCE CO-CHAIR
Chad Bridgman
Sinclair Community College
Chad.Bridgman@sinclair.edu

SCHOLARSHIP
Sarah Jurden
Bowling Green State University
SJurden@bgsu.edu

AWARDS
Maya Franklin
Cincinnati State Technical & Community College
Maya.Franklin@cincinnatistate.edu

TRAINING
Brittany Arthur
University of Cincinnati
Brittany.Arthur@uc.edu

TECHNOLOGY
Angie Gorny
University of Toledo
Angela.Gorny@utoledo.edu

TWO-YEAR COLLEGES
Brian Hooten
Cincinnati State Technical & Community College
Brian.Hooten@cincinnatistate.edu

PRESIDENT ELECT
Rich Robles
University of Cincinnati
Rich.Robles@uc.edu

SECRETARY
Keith Smith
Kent State University
Ksmit245@kent.edu

MEMBERSHIP
Annalise Kelleher
Cleveland State University
A.Kelleher@csuohio.edu

GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS
Steve Tirpak
Ohio Department of Higher Education
STirpak@regents.state.oh.us

2018 CONFERENCE CO-CHAIR
Jessy Jones
Sinclair Community College
Jessy.Jones@sinclair.edu

SCHOLARSHIP
Jessy Jones
Sinclair Community College
Jessy.Jones@sinclair.edu

LONG RANGE PLANNING
Andrea Domachowski
Lourdes University
ADomachowski@lourdes.edu

MARKETING
Susan Denton
Medical Mutual of Ohio
Susan.Denton@medmutual.com

RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT
Amy McMullen
Lincoln Electric
Amy_McMullen@lincolnelectric.com

TWO-YEAR COLLEGES
Cheryl Kellogg
Marion Technical College
Kelloggc@mtc.edu

Mailing Address: 
            Ohio Cooperative Education Association 
            P.O Box 5066
            Cleveland, OH 44101


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software