WELCOME

2017-2018 OCEA Board of Directors




President


Doug Chivington
Honda North America

doug_chivington@ham.honda.com


President Elect



Rich Robles
University of Cincinnati

Rich.Robles@uc.edu

Past President


Angie Gorny
University of Toledo

angela.gorny@utoledo.edu


Secretary


Keith Smith
Kent State University

ksmit245@kent.edu

Treasurer

Sandra English
Cleveland State University

s.l.english@csuohio.edu
  Membership

Annalise Kelleher
Cleveland State University

a.kelleher@csuohio.edu


Photo 

Not Available




Government Affairs


John Magill
Ohio Department of Higher Education

JMagill@regents.state.oh.us 





Government Affairs

Steve Tirpak
Ohio Department of Higher Education

STirpak@regents.state.oh.us
 Photo 

Not Available
Scholarship

Jessy Jones
Sinclair Community College

Jessy.Jones@sinclair.edu

 
Scholarship

Sarah Jurden
Bowling Green State University

sjurden@bgsu.edu 

 
2018 Conference

Chad Bridgman
Sinclair Community College

chad.bridgman@sinclair.edu

2018 Conference

Jessy Jones
Sinclair Community College

Jessy.Jones@sinclair.edu

Awards

Maya Franklin
Cincinnati State Technical &
Community College

Maya.Franklin
@CincinnatiState.edu 
Long Range Planning

Andrea Domachowski
Lourdes University

adomachowski@lourdes.edu

Training

Brittany Arthur
University of Cincinnati

brittany.arthur@uc.edu



Marketing

Susan Denton
Medical Mutual of Ohio

Susan.Denton@
medmutual.com




Technology



Angie Gorny
University of Toledo

angela.gorny@utoledo.edu

Resource Development

Amy McMullen
Lincoln Electric


amy_mcmullen@
lincolnelectric.com



Two-Year Colleges


Brian Hooten
Cincinnati State Technical &
Community College

brian.hooten@cincinnatistate.edu



Photo 

Not Available
 

Two-Year Colleges

Cheryl Kellogg
Marion Technical College

Kelloggc@mtc.edu


Photo 

Not Available




© 2016 Ohio Cooperative Education Association

Mailing Address:
            Ohio Cooperative Education Association
            P.O Box 5066
            Cleveland, OH 44101

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software